Latest Products http://www.glomantic.com Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 22:32:39 +0530 en-us http://www.glomantic.com Glomantic BB Max Capsules http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-bb-max-capsules.htm http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-bb-max-capsules.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GLOMANTIC BB MAXX CAPSULES are manufactured with organic formulations with high quality standards to enhance the breast size with regular use. It easily firm up breasts without surgery and increase the growth of tissues around the breast. Its an ayurvedic product made of organic herbs having no any side effects on skin.rnIt enlarges breast size & it improves contours also & makes breast fuller & firms. Glomantic BB Max Gel http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-bb-max-gel.htm http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-bb-max-gel.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GLOMANTIC BB MAX GEL is an advance herbal ayurvedic formulation for breast enhancement. This gel lift, firm & enhanced breast without any side effects on skin. This gel nourishyour breast to help you get rid of the flat & saggy breast for good, no need of injections & breast implants. Glomantic Delicate Capsules http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-delicate-capsules.htm http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-delicate-capsules.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GLOMANTIC DELICATE CAPSULES is an advanced formula which is developed from organic herbs extracts which help to fight and melt the cellulite in all parts of your body .It reduces the spongy skin which causes distress. It will enhance your sleek and smooth look as well as tone your body. These Capsules also helps regenerate the skin and give strength to the connective tissues that are responsible for tightness, elasticity, firmness and suppleness to the skin. It will makes your stomach flatter, toned, firmer waist & tummy. Glomantic Nutri Height Capsules http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-nutri-height-capsules.htm http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-nutri-height-capsules.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GLOMANTIC NUTRI HEIGHT CAPSULES (Herbal capsules for height gain) Nutri Height capsules is an important and effective combination of organic herbs that cures glands & hormones related diseases. It improves blood circulation of human body, thus activates the glands and establishes power for its smooth functioning. It improves metabolism and help in forming a lean muscular body. Glomantic Ortho Energy Capsules http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-ortho-energy-capsules.htm http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-ortho-energy-capsules.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GLOMANTIC ORTHO ENERGY CAPSULE is an ayurvedic herbal pain relieving Capsules which is prepared from the extracts of eight different herbs. Each herb has distinctive properties to combat pain in several regions of the body including muscles, legs, neck, shoulders, joints and back. It maintain healthy joints & cartilage and prevent the progression of degenerative joint diseases like osteoarthritis. osteoporosis etc. Glomantic Delicate Shape Up Cream http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-delicate-shape-up-cream.htm http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-delicate-shape-up-cream.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GLOMANTIC DELICATE SHAPE UP CREAM is an advanced formula which is developed from natural essential oils which help to fight and melt the cellulite in all parts of your body .It reduces the spongy skin which causes distress .It will enhance your sleek and smooth look as well as tone your body. Besides this cream also helps regenerate the skin and give strength to the connective tissues that are responsible for tightness, elasticity, firmness and suppleness to the skin. Directions :rnGently apply the cream on the area with excessive fat. Keep massaging gently till it gets absorbed by the skin completely.rnUse it twice a day, Once in the morning and once at night before sleeping. Glomantic Shilajit Capsules http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-shilajit-capsules.htm http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-shilajit-capsules.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GLOMANTIC SHILAJIT CAPSULE contains fulvic acid and more than 84 minerals , so it offers numerous health benefits. It can function as an antioxidant to improve your body’s immunity and memory, an anti-inflammatory, an energy booster, and a diuretic to remove excess fluid from your body. It increases sperm count and stamina for day to day life. Glomantic Sweet Night Capsules http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-sweet-night-capsules.htm http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-sweet-night-capsules.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GLOMANTIC SWEET NIGHT CAPSULE is meant to promote sexual function of men It is full of natural anti oxidant, herbs and minerals that are needed to maintain wellness of the body as well as improve Libido, boost fertility, increase stamina and endurance. It helps boost stamina and confidence which in return, helps improve your physical strength and power. Glomantic V-Smart Cream http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-v-smart-cream.htm http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-v-smart-cream.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GLOMANTIC V-SMART CREAM helps to tone and tighten your skin, and make it firm and soft. It maintain your basic hygiene and living a healthy life. V-SMART CREAM is specially designed to help women who lost the tightness, lubrication and elasticity in vagina due to reasons like pregnancy, child birth, menopause, lack of hormonal secretion. It improves dullness of triangle area, making you confident and feeling youthful. Glomantic Capsules http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-capsules.htm http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-capsules.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glomantic Cream http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-cream.htm http://www.glomantic.com/glomantic-cream.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530